depotasebo.blogg.se

Antenna bluetooth pc
Antenna bluetooth pc










  1. ANTENNA BLUETOOTH PC PC
  2. ANTENNA BLUETOOTH PC PSP

ANTENNA BLUETOOTH PC PC

should I still connect the antenna to my PC even though everything seems fine without having done so? does this mean my pC has a built in antenna. Sorry if I appear unknowledgeable but I am knew to wireless networks (I've just got rid of my first ever computer after owning it nearly 8 years.

ANTENNA BLUETOOTH PC PSP

I have not connected the antenna to the PC yet I have set up wireless connectivity to my sons' PSP and laptop using a D-Link DIR-615 router. The replies she received said that connecting the external antenna to the PC connects it to the card. It is most commonly used in point to point communication. Omni Directional Antennas are antennas that can radiate power only in one direction. I may as well have stuck with my existing system of a cable going into the wireless box from my pc (and another going from the box to the telephone point in the wall)." Omni directional antennas are commonly used for indoor purposes such as WiFi Routers and wifi chpsets of mobile phone, laptop, television etc. It just connects when he switches on his computer.Īm I supposed to connect using this stupid antenna? Why have I paid for a wireless card? I really don't understand. He doesn't have an antenna hanging out of his laptop. well, wirelessley (is that a made up word?!). What on earth am I supposed to do with it?! We use a Linksys Home Gateway wireless box that my husband connects to. There are no instructions with it other than a diagram showing it plugging into the front of a desktop pc. When I opened the box, I found a Wireless Antenna. "Hi, I recently ordered a new desktop pc, including a Wireless Network Card 1505 PCIe 802.11n, which was delivered this morning. I wondered why I should need one and I noticed the same question was asked some months ago by a community member who wrote (see below) I bought a Dell Inspiron 545 PC a week ago witha Wireless Network 1505 (802.11 n PCIe Card installed. I have never posted to a forum before so forgive me if I'm posting to the wrong thread or forum not that I really know what threads or groups are!












Antenna bluetooth pc